Stravinsky: Histoire du Soldat, Petrouchka, Apollo / Piano Solo



  • Performer: Christopher O’Riley
  • Composer: Stravinsky
  • Audio CD (June 21, 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1

audo clips

track listing

1. Four Movt From Historie Du Soldat: Intro: The Soldier’s March
2. Four Movt From Historie Du Soldat: Little Tunes Beside The Brook
3. Four Movt From Historie Du Soldat: Tango, Waltz & Ragtime
4. Four Movt From Historie Du Soldat: Petit Concert
5. Trois Mouvements De Petrouchka: Danse Russe
6. Trois Mouvements De Petrouchka: Chez Petrouchka
7. Trois Mouvements De Petrouchka: La Semaine Grasse
8. Apollo: Premiere Tableau: Prologue
9. Apollo: Second Tableau: Variation D’Apollon
10. Apollo: Pas D’Action
11. Apollo: Variation De Calliope
12. Apollo: Variation De Polyhymnie
13. Apollo: Variation De Terpsichore
14. Apollo: Variation D’Apollon
15. Apollo: Pas De Deux
16. Apollo: Coda
17. Apollo: Apotheose

“Also available for digital download at iTunes and”

Never miss out on Christopher’s events or special notices.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend