J.S. Bach ~ Prelude & Fugue VIII in e-flat minor, Book I

The Chopinesque Cantilena of the Prelude, the tragedy and majesty of the d#-minor Fugue, make this one of the most dramatic, arresting and beautiful of all the 48.

My 96-episode archive, Everything We Need To Know About Playing The Piano We Learn From The Well-Tempered Clavier, is now available at a special introductory rate of $20 for the first month of 10 episodes (that’s 2 /1/2 hours of material on the first 5 Preludes & Fugues), with at least 10 more episodes a month thereafter.







Never miss out on Christopher’s events or special notices.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment

Share →
Send this to a friend