J.S. Bach ~ The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Prelude & Fugue VI in d minor

Enjoy this, the latest installment of my survey of the 48, the d minor Prelude & Fugue, Book I.

I’m also producing videos as an evolving piano-curricular online archive, one mini-lecture on each of the 96 constituent parts of the Well-Tempered Clavier entitled Everything We Need To Know About Playing The Piano We Learn From The Well-Tempered Clavier.  Those who sign up (it’s free) now at http://www.christopheroriley.com/subscribe/ now will receive the c minor Prelude seminar segment, 15minutes of instruction and inspiration with interpretive suggestions general and piece-specific, and decisions I made in these recordings that will surely encourage and empower your own artistic freedom and imaginative exploration, whatever your instrument.



Never miss out on Christopher’s events or special notices.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Comment

Send this to a friend